Pinkenba Qld

750 Macarthur Ave Central
Pinkenba 4008, QLD

PO Box 1355
Eagle Farm 4009, QLD

Eagle Farm Qld

15 Chapman Pl
Eagle Farm 4009, QLD

PO Box 1355
Eagle Farm 4009, QLD

 

Tony Cotroneo

General Manager
Email: tony.cotroneo@apaero.com.au
Phone: +61 7 3632 7600
Mobile: +61 417 785 155

Phil Counsel

Defence Programs
Email: phil.counsel@apaero.com.au
Phone: +61 7 3632 7604
Mob: 0419 775 389
Enquiries: GE T700 Engines and Spares, other Military Spares

Angela McElhinney

Customer Support Representative
Email: angela.mcelhinney@apaero.com.au
Phone: +61 7 3632 7665
Enquiries: Military and Commercial Aviation Spares

Andrew Price

Commercial Sales and Marketing Australia
Email: andrew.price@apaero.com.au
Phone: +61 7 3632 7666
Mob: 0412 489 373
Enquiries: M250, RR300 and LTS101 Support

Jimmy Wong

Director of Marketing and Sales Asia
Email: jimmy.wong@apaero.com.au
Phone: +61 7 3632 7673
Mob: +61 411 623 001
Enquiries: T700, M250, RR300 and LTS101 Support in the Asian Region

Chow Hoon Keong (Singapore)

Manager Marketing and Sales Asia
Email: chow.HK@apaero.sg
Mob: +65 8181 3345
Enquiries: T700, M250, RR300 and LTS101 Support in the Asian Region


Peter Faunt

Manager Commercial Programs
Email: peter.faunt@apaero.com.au
Phone: +61 7 3632 7676
Mob: +61 421 388 217

Mark Morton

Chief Executive Officer
Email: mark.morton@apaero.com.au

Amber Brown

Customer Support Representative
Email:  amber.brown@apaero.com.au
Phone: +61 7 3632 7672
Enquiries:  Miltary and Commercial Aviation 
Spares