Pinkenba Qld

750 Macarthur Ave Central
Pinkenba 4008, QLD

PO Box 1355
Eagle Farm 4009, QLD

Eagle Farm Qld

15 Chapman Pl
Eagle Farm 4009, QLD

PO Box 1355
Eagle Farm 4009, QLD

Singapore

700 West Camp Rd
Unit 01-04 JTC Aviation One
Seletar Aerospace Park 797649

Terry Brown

General Manager
Email: terry.brown@apaero.com.au
Phone: +61 7 3632 7600

Phil Counsel

Defence Programs
Email: phil.counsel@apaero.com.au
Phone: +61 7 3632 7604
Mob: 0419 775 389
Enquiries: GE T700 Engines and Spares, other Military Spares

Angela McElhinney

Logistics and Pricing
Email: angela.mcelhinney@apaero.com.au
Phone: +61 7 3632 7665
Enquiries: Military and Commercial Aviation Spares

Andrew Price

Commercial Sales and Marketing Australia
Email: andrew.price@apaero.com.au
Phone: +61 7 3632 7666
Mob: 0412 489 373
Enquiries: M250, RR300 and LTS101 Support

Jimmy Wong

Director of Marketing and Sales Asia
Email: jimmy.wong@apaero.com.au
Phone: +61 7 3632 7673
Mob: +61 411 623 001
Enquiries: T700, M250, RR300 and LTS101 Support in the Asian Region

Chow Hoon Keong (Singapore Office)

Manager Marketing and Sales Asia
Email: chow.HK@apaero.sg
Phone: +65 6659 6292
Mob: +65 8181 3345
Fax: +65 6659 6292
Enquiries: T700, M250, RR300 and LTS101 Support in the Asian Region


Peter Faunt

Manager Commercial Programs
Email: peter.faunt@apaero.com.au
Phone: +61 7 3632 7676
Mob: +61 421 388 217

Mark Morton

Chief Executive Officer
Email: mark.morton@apaero.com.au

Tony Cotroneo

Strategy & Business Development Manager
Email: tony.cotroneo@apaero.com.au
Phone: +61 7 3632 7638
Mob: +61 417 785 155