Levels of inspections:

    • Visual NDT (VT)
    • Ultrasonic NDT (UT)
    • Radiography NDT (RT)
    • Eddy Current NDT (ET)
    • Magnetic Particle NDT (MT)
    • Liquid Penetrant NDT (PT)
    • Infrared Thermography NDT (IRT)
  • Certified CASA/EASA/DASA D1 rating.
  • In-house and Offsite capabilities.
  • Provision of Level III oversight.
  • NDT Level I and II training.

NDT Capability

The NDT Team at APA Office. Members L to R: Gary Nixon, David Ward, Ron Quirk, David Gurman and Michael Gray

Enquire now to speak to the team about servicing and support for the NDT.